To delete the profile, tap on [ Delete profile ] and you will be asked to confirm if you want to delete the profile. You have the option to [ KEEP ] or [ DELETE ]. Tap on [ DELETE ] and the App will return you to your Schedule screen and the profile will no longer be available in the [ Your daily profiles ] list.